Give up and let go

or fight through and hang on?


Perhaps a note to a former friend,
expect me to break, rather then bend.
The words that you type, your vision of me,
someone I've tried so long not to be.
I never try to build you up to tear you apart,
do you truly believe I'm so cold at heart?
I try just to help, not let anyone fall,
but everytime I get thrown against the wall.
People always accuse me for staining their life
so I'm sorry this time if me back hurt your knife.
This was not my intentions at all...


Var tvungen att skriva av mej, jag vet inte vad som känns värt att göra längre.
Alla försök, för vem jag än gör dom, slutar i att jag blir utpekad som en dålig person.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0